The sixth Best of Nollywood Awards were handed out yesterday, October 16, in Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria. Hosted by Nollywood star Fred Amata and Nigerian on-air personality Gbemi Olateru-Olagbeg, it was a star-studded affair, with the Lifetime Achievement Award going to Nollywood acting pioneers Liz Benson (now known as Rev. Elizabeth Amaye), Oga Bello and Nobert Young.

The full list of winners from the 2014 Best of Nollywood Awards are below.

Actor In Leading Role (English) — Tope Tedela, A Mile From Home
Actor In Leading Role (Yoruba) — Yinka Quadri, Aremo
Actor In Leading Role (Igbo) — Okey Bakassi, Onyeosi
Actress In Leading Role (English) — Ivie Okubaye, Black Silhouette
Actress In Leading Role (Yoruba) — Sheyi Ashekun, Fifehanmi
Actress In Leading Role (Igbo) — Queen Nwaokoye, Onyeosi
Actress In Leading Role (Hausa) — Asmau Abubakar, Hadarin Gabas
Best Supporting Actor (English) — Femi Jacobs, Dream Walker
Best Supporting Actress (English) — Rita Dominic, The Meeting
Best Supporting Actor (Yoruba) — Dele Odule, Kori-Koto
Best Supporting Actress (Yoruba) — Ayo Adesanya, Sambo
Most Promising Actor — Tamilore Martins, Kudi Klepto
Most Promising Actress — Ijeoma Agu, Mis Fit
Child Actor — Olamide Davies, Black Silhouette
Child Actress in a movie — Pricillia Ojo, Silence
Movie of the Year — Silence (Iyabo Ojo)
Comedy of the Year — 30 Days in Atlanta
Movie With The Best Social Message — Our Difference (Fati Zanna)
Movie With The Best Special Effects — Seven Rivers
Best Kiss in a Movie — Majid Michaels and Beverly Naya, Forgetting June
Best Use of Makeup in a Movie, Cobra
Best Cinematography — Apaye, Emem Isong
Screenplay of The Year, Render to Ceaser
Best Documentary — Bad Budgeting for Development
Best TV Series — Lekki Wives
Best Edited Movie — A Mile From Home
Best Use of Food in a Movie — Being Mrs. Elliot
Movie With The Best Sound — Render to Ceaser
Movie With The Best Production Design — Osunfunke
Director of the Year — Desmond Elliot, Apaye
Revelation of the Year (Male) — Daniel K. Daniel
Revelation of the Year (Female) — Linda Ejiofor

Source: Encomium